Associated Faculty

Prof. R.K. Agrawal
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
rka@mail.jnu.ac.in , rkajnu@gmail.com
Prof. S. Balasundaram
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
bala0400@mail.jnu.ac.in , balajnu@gmail.com
Prof. S. Patnaik
School of Physical Sciences
spatnaik@mail.jnu.ac.in , spatnaikjnu@gmail.com
Prof. S K Sharma
University  Science Instrumentation Center
sksharma@mail.jnu.ac.in , shatendra@gmail.com
Prof. Vibha Tandon
Special Centre for Molecular Medicine
vtandon@mail.jnu.ac.in , vibhadelhi6@gmail.com
Prof. D. P. Vidyarthi
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
dpv@mail.jnu.ac.in , dpvidyarthi2002@yahoo.com
Prof. N. Janardhana Raju
School of Environmental Sciences
rajunj@mail.jnu.ac.in , rajunj7@gmail.com
Prof. Dinesh  Mohan
School of Environmental Sciences
dmohan@mail.jnu.ac.in , dm_1967@hotmail.com
Prof. Bijoy Kumar Kuanr
Special Centre for NanoScience
bijoykuanr@mail.jnu.ac.in , bkkuanr@gmail.com
Prof. Binod kumar Kanaujia
School of Computational and Integrative Sciences
bkkanaujia@mail.jnu.ac.in , bkkanaujia@yahoo.co.in
Prof. T V Vijay Kumar
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
tvvk@mail.jnu.ac.in, tvvijaykumar@hotmail.com
Dr.  P. Mukhopadhyay
School of Physical Sciences
m_pritam@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dr. Zahid Raza
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
zahidraza@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dr. Aditi Sharan
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
aditisharan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dr. Poonam Agarwal
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
poonamgoel@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dr. Ayesha Choudhary
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
ayeshac@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dr. Asutosh Srivastava
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
asutosh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dr. Ratneshwar
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
ratnesh@mail.jnu.ac.in , ratneshwer@gmail.com
Dr. Krishnan Rajkumar
School of Computer and Systems Sciences
 
Dr. Kedar Singh
School of Physical Sciences
kedar@mail.jnu.ac.in , kedarbhp@rediffmail.com
Dr. Poonam Mehta
School of Physical Sciences
pm@mail.jnu.ac.in , pm@jnu.ac.in
Dr. P. Sasmal
School of Physical Sciences
pijus@mail.jnu.ac.in , pijussasmal@gmail.com
Dr. Balaji Birajdar
Special Centre for NanoScience
birajdar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dr. Pratima Solanki
Special Centre for NanoScience
partima@mail.jnu.ac.in
    
Prof. Subhash Kak

Honorary Visiting Professor
School of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater
Dr. Vivek Singh

Honorary Visiting Professor
Intel Fellow, Director of Computational Imaging Technology and Manufacturing Group
Intel Corp