

No.DOS/YH//2019

8<sup>th</sup> January, 2019

As per the decision of the Yamuna Hostel Sub-Committee meeting held on 7<sup>th</sup> January, 2019, the following working women & students have been allotted Yamuna Hostel accommodation as per the seat availability. The applicants are required to claim the hostel on or before 18<sup>th</sup> January, 2019. **Request for extension will not be entertained.** 

Sl.No.	Name	Centre/school	category	Remark
1.	Shabnam Singh Rana	CIAS/SIS	M.Phil.	
2.	Poonam Nagar	SCMM/SCMM	Ph.D	
3.	Jyoti Pal	CSRD/SSS	Ph.D	JRF
4.	Radhika Singh	CPS/SSS	M.Phil.	
5.	Gabriella Thempineng	CSSS/SSS	M.Phil.	
	Tungdim			
6.	Jagjit Kaur	SSS/ZHCES	Ph.D	Re-allotment
7.	Komal Rani		Project	JRF DBT sponsored
			fellow	
8.	Shumaila Naseem	CEUS/SIS	Pre. Ph.D	JRF
9.	Roshni Thapa	SCMM/SCMM	Ph.D.	
10.	Saumya Priyadarshani	SCICS	Project	DBT sponsored
			Fellow	
11.	Poonam Kasana			M.Phil Student in
				DU
12.	Kanika Sharma	CSMCH/SSS	Pre Ph.D	JRF
13.	Neha kanwar	CHS/SSS	Ph.D	

Associate Dean of Students- I