<u>List of selected candidates for Summer School-2019.</u>

IMPORTANT NOTE: It is mandatory for the selected students to confirm their participation in the Summer School by 23-May-2019 through email (dean.sls201@gmail.com). In case no confirmation is received from the selected students, the corresponding seat will be offered to the wait-listed candidates.

1 Abhishek Nayan 2 Aman Saifi 3 Amitosh Ghosh 4 Anannya Dhanwal 5 Anjali J B 6 Anshika Kansal 7 Antara Chakraborty 8 Anuradha Sharma
3 Amitosh Ghosh 4 Anannya Dhanwal 5 Anjali J B 6 Anshika Kansal 7 Antara Chakraborty
4 Anannya Dhanwal 5 Anjali J B 6 Anshika Kansal 7 Antara Chakraborty
5 Anjali J B 6 Anshika Kansal 7 Antara Chakraborty
6 Anshika Kansal 7 Antara Chakraborty
7 Antara Chakraborty
8 Anuradha Sharma
9 Apaar Kaushik
10 Archismita Kundu
11 Dhruvi Vats
12 Edupali Ram Krishan
13 Gyanesh Shukla
14 Himanshi Maheshwari
15 Hirah Amir
16 Kamakshi Tomar
17 Khalid Rashid
18 Khushboo Arora

19	Kritya Raghav
	Kiitya Kagnav
20	Mansi Mallik
21	Mehrun Sultana
22	Monika Singh
22	Wollika Shigh
23	Namita Pandey
24	Navdeep
25	Raj Gajjar
23	Tag Sagar
26	Raj Nandni
25	D. 1.17
27	Rishikesh Kumar
28	Sailanki Nandy
29	Shivangi Vaish
30	Surbhi Bihani
30	Surom Billam
31	Tarusha Bhatula
32	Tulika
33	Yashaswini Pundir
	1 ashaswiii 1 ulluli
L	1

WAIT-LIST

Serial Number	Name
1	Mamta Chhetri
2	N. Jaya Lakshmi
3	Neha Goyal
4	Rohini Mahato
5	Shubham Sen Gupta
6	Srinivas Patil