:: Centre of Russian Studies ::

CRS Today
Faculty Members

 

Name Designation School/Center Email
Charanjit Singh Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies charanjit@mail.jnu.ac.in
1charanjit@gmail.com
Manu Mittal Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies manumittal@mail.jnu.ac.in
mittal_manu@hotmail.com
N.S. Roomi Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies nsroomi@mail.jnu.ac.in
nasarshakeel@gmail.com
Ritoo M. Jerath Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies ritoo@mail.jnu.ac.in
rmjerath@gmail.com
Meeta Narain Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies mnarain@mail.jnu.ac.in
meetanarain@hotmail.com
Ranjana Banerjee Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies ranjanab@mail.jnu.ac.in
ranjanab1992@gmail.com
Arunim Bandyopadhyay Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies arunim@mail.jnu.ac.in
arunbandyo@yahoo.co.in
Richa Sawant Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies richa_sawant@mail.jnu.ac.in
richasawant07@gmail.com
Kiran Singh Verma Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies ksverma@mail.jnu.ac.in
kiransingh1@yandex.ru
Ajoy Kumar karnati Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies akkarnati@mail.jnu.ac.in
ajoy.karnati@gmail.com
Meenu Bhatnagar Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies meenub@mail.jnu.ac.in
meenu_bhatnagar@hotmail.com
Ashutosh Anand Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies aanand@mail.jnu.ac.in
ashu.jnu@gmail.com
Sonu Saini Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies sonusaini@mail.jnu.ac.in
unosru@gmail.com
Vinay Kumar Ambedkar Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies vkambedkar@mail.jnu.ac.in
vinay.ambedkar@gmail.com
Manuradha Chaudhary Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies manuradha@mail.jnu.ac.in
manuradharaj@gmail.com

Faculty Members through the Years

Name Date of Joining Date of Retirement Contact
Professor R.M. Bakaya 17.07.1967 21.07.1982 --
Professor Chinta Balupuri 01.01.1983 09.08.2000 (VRS) --
Professor C.N. Chakravarti 27.10.1965 31.01.1985 --
Professor S. Mukherjee 27.01.1966 28.11.1986 --
Professor R.S. Bagga 01.07.1968 30.06.2001 --
Professor Dharam Vir ----- --------- --
Professor K.P. Sankaran Unny 10.07.1968 31.01.2001 --
Professor (Ms.) Kalpana Khosla 14.12.1973 01.06.2003 (VRS) --
Professor K.S. Dhingra
12.07.1969 30.09.2003  
Professor Hem Chandra Pande 27.07.1966 30.09.2005 --
Professor A.K. Basu 11.12.1971 30.01.2006 --
Professor R. Kumar 15.12.1973 31.01.2007 --
Professor Varyam Singh 05.07.1972 30.06.2013 varyamsingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
varyams@rediffmail.com
Professor Sankar Basu 16.01.1974

31.03.2012

(Reemployment till - 21.06.2015)
sabasu2012@gmail.com
sabasu@rediffmail.com

 

:: Centre of Russian Studies ::