Notices

SL.No Title Notice Date Upload File
91 Thu, 2018-03-22 Image icon Press Release 22032018.jpg
92 Wed, 2018-03-21 PDF icon Appeal-21 March 2018.pdf
93 Sun, 2018-03-18 PDF icon Press note 18-03-2018.pdf
94 Tue, 2018-03-13 PDF icon water scarcity.pdf
95 Thu, 2018-03-08 PDF icon IHA Press Note 08032018.pdf
96 Fri, 2018-03-02 PDF icon Circular and Advisory by ICC.pdf
97 Fri, 2018-02-23 Image icon PressNoteJNUSU23Feb18-_4_ (3).jpg
98 Tue, 2018-02-20 PDF icon attendance rule20022018.pdf
99 Fri, 2018-02-16 PDF icon New Doc 2018-02-16.pdf
100 Tue, 2018-02-13 Image icon AppealJNUCommunity13022018.JPG