JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS

No. F.IV/DS/28 Date: 31th October, 2017

NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information of all concerned that the applications received by IHA for allotment of hostel accommodation during the academic year 2017-2018 has been considered and taking into account the hostel point & rank in the merit list and the available vacancies in hostel etc. The students of OBC/UR of P-I category have been provisionally allotted hostel accommodation as indicated against their names, subject to verification of documents submitted by the student. It may please be noted that the last Date of Allotment of Hostel will be 10-11-2017. No request will be entertained for extension of last date. Students will be eligible for hostel allotment only after verification of documents attached with hostel application form. Allotment will commence from 01-11-2017 in Room No. 08 between 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM. Students who are staying in Dormitory should vacate the same and bring hostel allotment file to IHA for regular hostel allotment.

B.A./M.A./M. Tech./M. Phil./Ph.D [GIRLS]

S.NO	REG NO	NAME OF STUDENTS	FORM	HOSTEL
1	50207	ANNEKHA CHETIA	U-160	SABARMATI - GIRLS
2	21328	MANISHA AHLAWAT	U-291	KOYNA
3	21343	NEHA CHAUHAN	U-285	GODAVARI
4	7602	AMNA MARIYAM	U-298	LOHIT - GIRLS
5	22319	SHALINI MISHRA	U-312	GANGA
6	21130	DEEPLAKSHMI SAIKIA	U-333	TAPTI - GIRLS
7	300175	JYOTI	U-343	SHIPRA
8	78722	SUCHITHRAA R	U-344	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
9	21209	NAYAN TARA	U-370	SABARMATI - GIRLS
10	21837	IPSITA PADHI	U-351	KOYNA
11	21411	SHAMBHAVEE SHARMA	U-366	GODAVARI
12	84436	SHOHINI BISWAS	U-360	LOHIT - GIRLS
13	8030	PRIYA SINHA	U-16	GANGA
14	5380	AASTHA BANERJEE	U-43	TAPTI - GIRLS
15	150497	KHUSHBU ISLAM	O-373	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
16	150074	NEELAM BHADANA	O-368	KOYNA
17	7975	TEJESHWINI	O-6	SHIPRA
18	1416	KASHISH RAJ	O-46	GODAVARI
19	81660	KM RASHMI	O-80	GANGA
20	204121	VAISHALI RAJPUT	O-83	TAPTI - GIRLS
21	60617	TAMANNA SINGH	O-110	KOYNA
22	57978	PARNIKA PUNAM	O-119	GODAVARI
23	67150	TANYA	O-121	GANGA
24	86414	DHRITY TALUKDAR	O-150	GANGA
25	59485	KHONGBANTABAM M. DEVI	O-145	GANGA
26	63571	HEMABATI LAISHRAM	O-274	GANGA
27	6319	JAHANVI GODARA	O-283	GANGA
28	6219	RITU	O-309	GANGA

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS

No. F.IV/DS/28 Date: 31th October, 2017

NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information of all concerned that the applications received by IHA for allotment of hostel accommodation during the academic year 2017-2018 has been considered and taking into account the hostel point & rank in the merit list and the available vacancies in hostel etc. The students of UR/OBC Category of P-I & P-II (Second List) category have been provisionally allotted hostel accommodation as indicated against their names, subject to verification of documents submitted by the student. It may please be noted that the last Date of Allotment of Hostel will be 13-11-2017. No request will be entertained for extension of last date. Students will be eligible for hostel allotment only after verification of documents attached with hostel application form. Allotment will commence from 06-11-2017. Students who are staying in Dormitory should vacate the same and bring hostel allotment file to IHA for regular hostel allotment.

B.A./M.A./M. Tech./M. Phil./Ph.D [BOYS]

S.NO	REG NO	NAME OF STUDENTS	FORM	HOSTEL
1	54755	AMAAN ULLAH SIDDIQUI	U-404	NARMADA
2	64175	KALEEM AHMAD	U-416	CHANDRABHAGA - BOYS
3	55894	ARNAV SETHI	U-459	TAPTI - BOYS
4	86928	DEEPENDER	U-450	SUTLEJ
5	64543	NAVEEN KUMAR	U-434	PERIYAR
6	6834	MOHAMMAD FARIS	U-479	KAVERI
7	81367	ANAND MOHAN SINGH	U-433	JHELUM
8	164	SAURAV KUMAR	U-475	SABARMATI - BOYS
9	84321	DEBANGSHU BANERJEE	U-438	NARMADA
10	80758	AKHILESH PRATAP SINGH	U-466	CHANDRABHAGA - BOYS
11	68751	MUZAMIL YAQOOB	U-412	TAPTI - BOYS
12	86122	SUDIPTA MALLICK	U-405	SUTLEJ
13	81060	KULDEEP RAJ TIWARI	U-476	PERIYAR
14	73395	ASHUTOSH GUPTA	U-408	KAVERI
15	81957	ADARSH SINGH	O-430	JHELUM
16	150700	LAV KUMAR SINGH	O-452	NARMADA
17	7193	MD MASHRIQUL HAQUE	O-469	CHANDRABHAGA - BOYS
18	54173	ADITYA GUPTA	O-473	TAPTI - BOYS
19	77607	NIKHIL GURJAR	O-485	SUTLEJ
20	67568	SHUBHAM KUMAR	O-425	PERIYAR
21	82307	UJJWAL KATIYAR	O-428	KAVERI
22	60543	ALBERT BANSALA	O-454	JHELUM
23	82130	GOVIND DANGI	O-493	CHANDRABHAGA - BOYS
24	1027	FAISAL FAROOQUI	O-470	TAPTI - BOYS

25	58659	SURYAKANT KUMAR	O-439	SUTLEJ
6	60766	YOGESH BHATI	O-458	PERIYAR
27	80575	ABHINAV KUMAR	O-434	KAVERI
28	56600	PRASHANT KUMAR SAHU	O-461	JHELUM
29	21432	KAILASH PRASAD PRAJAPATI	S-308	CHANDRABHAGA - BOYS
0	78949	P VENKATESH	S-294	TAPTI - BOYS
1	60109	SONAM PALJOR	S-296	SUTLEJ