

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS New Delhi-110067

No. F.IV/DS/28

31st October, 2017

<u>NOTIFICATION</u> (SINGLE SEATER LIST) GIRLS

The following students (Girls) have been **provisionally** allotted **Single Seated** rooms as per the seniority list. If any discrepancy is found later on in the application/hostel file or in any other documents, allotment will be treated as cancelled. Allotment will start from **02-11-2017** and last date for claiming the allotment will be **09-11-2017**. No claim will be entertained after the last date. <u>No request</u> for change of hostel will be entertained as per Hostel Manual and Notification. Office order for allotment of single seater room can be collected from Room No. 05 between <u>2:30 PM to 4:30</u> <u>PM</u> from 02-11-2017. Students are required to bring a photocopy of their ID card to receive the office order from IHA office.

Kindly note that the allotment of single seater room in hostels is purely provisional and file of concerned students will be verified later on. After checking of personal file, if it is found that the student has deliberately concealed/distorted the facts in single seater form; his/her single seater facility will be withdrawn with immediate effect.

S. NO	REG.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	FORM	HOSTEL	ALLOTTED
1	23353	CHINTU	248	KOYNA	SABARMATI
2	22289	THOIDINGJAM SHIVANI	60	LOHIT	SABARMATI
3	56512	LEENA KUMARI MEENA	3	KOYNA	SABARMATI
4	23362	SOMA PATNAIK	263	GODAVARI	SABARMATI
5	40809	JYOTI SINGH*	164	GODAVARI	GODAVARI
6	25646	PRONOTI BAGLARY	175	LOHIT	SABARMATI
7	39691	KSHETRIMAYUM NOMITA	211	KOYNA	SABARMATI
8	26855	RUMA DAS	147	SABARMATI	SABARMATI
9	29016	PRAGYA GAUTAM	92	KOYNA	SABARMATI
10	41369	NIHARIKA	191	SHIPRA	GANGA
11	29338	EKTA MANHAS	247	KOYNA	GANGA

[GIRLS SINGLE SEATED LIST]

* = Person with Disability (PWD)



JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS New Delhi-110067

No. F.IV/DS/28

31st October, 2017

<u>NOTIFICATION</u> (SINGLE SEATER LIST) BOYS

The following students (Boys) have been **provisionally** allotted **Single Seated** rooms as per the seniority list. If any discrepancy is found later on in the application/hostel file or in any other documents, allotment will be treated as cancelled. Allotment will start from **06-11-2017** and last date for claiming the allotment will be **13-11-2017**. No claim will be entertained after the last date. <u>No request</u> for change of hostel will be entertained as per Hostel Manual and Notification. Office order for allotment of single seater room can be collected from Room No. 05 between <u>2:30 PM to 4:30</u> <u>PM</u> from 06-11-2017. Students are required to bring a photocopy of their ID card to receive the office order from IHA office.

Kindly note that the allotment of single seater room in hostels is purely provisional and file of concerned students will be verified later on. After checking of personal file, if it is found that the student has deliberately concealed/distorted the facts in single seater form; his/her single seater facility will be withdrawn with immediate effect.

S.NO	REG.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	FORM	HOSTEL	ALLOTTED
1	67300	ROOPAK	466	JHELUM	BRAHMAPUTRA
2	65883	MEHDI HUSSAIN	219	KAVERI	BRAHMAPUTRA
3	28909	BEDABRAT GOGOI	85	ΤΑΡΤΙ	BRAHMAPUTRA
4	30698	VAIRAJ ARJUNE	375	JHELUM	BRAHMAPUTRA
5	2015091	TAMAM MOHAMAD	240	ΤΑΡΤΙ	BRAHMAPUTRA
6	32587	KUSHAGRA KRISHNAN	116	JHELUM	BRAHMAPUTRA
7	27873	ANURAG CHAUDHARY	13	PERIYAR	BRAHMAPUTRA
8	23845	AMARJEET	204	NARMADA	BRAHMAPUTRA
9	33010	PARATH KUMAR KASANA	128	NARMADA	BRAHMAPUTRA
10	20182	AMIT KUMAR YADAV	468	ΤΑΡΤΙ	BRAHMAPUTRA
11	25106	MOHAMMAD ZAHID SIDDIQUI	92	KAVERI	BRAHMAPUTRA
12	21263	ARPIT BANSAL	113	SUTLEJ	BRAHMAPUTRA
13	24664	TARKESHWAR KUMAR	448	C.BHAGA	BRAHMAPUTRA
14	30325	SYED SHARIQ HUSAIN	392	ΤΑΡΤΙ	BRAHMAPUTRA
15	38440	RAHUL KUMAR	441	MAHI	BRAHMAPUTRA
16	2015078	MOSTAFA ALAELDIN	123	ΤΑΡΤΙ	BRAHMAPUTRA
17	150225	JAGDEES PRASAD	188	PERIYAR	BRAHMAPUTRA
18	23784	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	383	JHELUM	BRAHMAPUTRA
19	27217	SHARIQUE HASSAN MANAZIR	359	KAVERI	BRAHMAPUTRA
20	30124	SHASHI PRAKASH SINGH	298	ΤΑΡΤΙ	BRAHMAPUTRA
21	22827	MOH NASEEM	381	LOHIT	BRAHMAPUTRA
22	150366	YOGENDER SINGH	91	MANDAVI	BRAHMAPUTRA
23	150584	RAJNISH KUMAR CHATURVEDI	34	MANDAVI	BRAHMAPUTRA
24	26002	AMIT KUMAR	424	MAHI	BRAHMAPUTRA
25	31008	AMAR NATH YADAV	114	ΤΑΡΤΙ	BRAHMAPUTRA
26	2016096	AKIO YOSHIDA	438	ΤΑΡΤΙ	BRAHMAPUTRA

[BOYS SINGLE SEATED LIST]