JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS

No. F.IV/DS/28 Date: 16th August, 2019

NOTIFICATION

Hostel Accommodation 2019-20 (GIRLS) EWS Category

It is notified for information of all concerned that the applications received by IHA for allotment of Hostel accommodation during the academic year 2019-20 has been considered and taking into account the rank in the merit list and the available vacancies in hostel etc., the following students of P-I (Hostel Point 11) in **EWS category** have been allotted hostel accommodation provisionally as indicated against their names, subject to verification of documents submitted by the student. It may please be noted that the **last Date of Allotment of Hostel will be 23.08.2019. Hostel will not be changed in any circumstances. Final allotment will be done only after verification of documents attached with hostel application form. Allotment will commence from 16-08-2019. Students who are staying in Dormitory should vacate the same and bring hostel allotment file to IHA in Room No. 07 for hostel allotment.**

BA/MA/M.Tech/M.Sc/M/Phil/Ph.D [GIRLS]

S.NO.	REG. NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	FORM	HOSTEL
1	1131003530	SHRUTI SINGH	U-921	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
2	2221003991	SRESTHA BHATTACHARYA	U-919	GANGA
3	1201014788	SONALI WARLYANI	U-1074	GODAVARI
4	1781001366	SOUMYATARINI MISHRA	U-1140	KOYNA
5	2091003285	SHIVANGI MAHAWAR	U-1642	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
6	1511000392	GANGA P.S	U-834	SHIPRA
7	2191001186	NEHA DUBEY	U-833	GODAVARI
8	2091004152	ANISHA SINGH	U-906	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
9	2171000538	APOORWA	U-915	KOYNA
10	1321003110	ЈУОТІ	U-759	SHIPRA
11	1261000104	ALKA KUMARI	U-820	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
12	2211000353	JASMEET KAUR	U-1010	GANGA
13	1401001353	ARTHYA PANDEY	U-1625	KOYNA
14	2091004220	ANUPRIYA KUMARI	U-797	SHIPRA
15	1201016975	NIVEDITA SINGH	U-1051	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
16	1201024950	AYUSHI	U-1134	GODAVARI
17	2081003111	SHREYA MISHRA	U-787	KOYNA
18	1201026132	PRAKRITI PATHAK	U-949	SHIPRA
19	1481000080	KAVANA PRIYADARSHINI K	U-1165	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
20	2121000974	TANVI SINGH	U-1216	KOYNA
21	1141000076	SURUCHI KUMARI	U-1226	GODAVARI
22	1201000798	NAZIFA SALMAN	U-1389	KOYNA
23	1091001159	PRIYANKA BHARALI	U-1475	SHIPRA
24	2171000511	ANUSHKA SRIVASTAVA	U-1478	GODAVARI
25	1161000463	ANUPRIYA RAI	U-826	KOYNA

26	2141004167	NISHA SHAHI	U-792	SHIPRA
27	2091003859	JAYATI PATHAK	U-843	GODAVARI
28	2161000320	AFREEN FATIMA	U-857	KOYNA
29	2221000569	POULAMI HALDER	U-898	SHIPRA
30	1201026104	SHATAKSHI	U-1122	GODAVARI
31	1201018025	AMRITA RAO	U-1130	KOYNA
32	2081003144	SHAILJA TRIPATHI	U-1127	GODAVARI
33	2081003166	SHRUTI MISHRA	U-788	SHIPRA
34	2111000347	KANCHAN PANDAY	U-1083	GODAVARI
35	1201011713	PRACHI CHAUDHARY	U-1138	KOYNA
36	2091003590	DEVYANI KUMARI	U-1156	GODAVARI
37	1201027794	AAYUSHI SHANKAR	U-1482	KOYNA
38	1341001017	RACHNA SHARMA	U-738	GODAVARI
39	1581000090	HARSHITA SHARMA	U-889	KOYNA
40	1091002276	RUPSIKHA KALITA	U-963	GODAVARI

So (IHA)

ADOS-I