

जवाहरलाल नेहरू विश्वविद्यालय

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY

डीन (छात्र) कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS

नई दिल्ली.११००६७

New Delhi-110067

No. IHA/Notification/ICC/2018-19/

Dated 24.09.2018

NOTIFICATION

All the Students Community of the University is hereby informed that the following five member Election Committee has been constituted by the Competent Authority of the University to initiate and supervise the process of conduct of election for three student representatives to Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) through the Office of Dean of Students:-

1.	Prof. Umesh Ashok Kadam, Dean of Students	Chairman
	Prof. Rajnish K. Mishra, Sanskrit Centre	Member
	Dr. Neerja Samajdar, CKS/SLL&CS	Member
	Dr. Sapna Ratan Shah, SCIS	Member
	Dr. Nagendra Shreeniwas, CRS/SLL&CS	Member
	AR(IHA/SO (IHA)	Member Secretary

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority of the University.

Assistant Registrar (IHA)

To,

All members of the Committee

C.C.

- 1) Rector-III
- 2) Dean of Students
- 3) P.S. to Vice-Chancellor/Rector-I & II/Registrar
- 4) All hostels to place at their respective Notice Boards
- 5) JNUSU Office