

List of Candidates selected for "Summer Research Workshop 2025 on 'Advances in Genome Biology and Gene Regulation' during 2nd June to 27th June 2025

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Name of University/Institute
1.	Abhin V Raj	Banaras Hindu University, U.P.
2.	Amari Pandey	Central University of Jammu, J&K
3.	Ashika Jain	Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, M.P.
4.	B. Reddy Vasundhara	Govt College For Men (A) Kadapa, A.P.
5.	Harsh Raj	Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi
6.	Jahnavi Jayant Jirage	Abasaheb Garware College, Pune
7.	Janvi Sharma	Jain Deemed To Be University, Karnataka
8.	Kavita Mehra	Kumaun University Nainital, UK
9.	Krishnangi Behera	National Institute of Technology Rourkela, Odisha
10.	Kunika Sahu	Hemchand Yadav University, Durg (Chhattisgarh)
11.	Nalinakshi Malaviya	IISER Tvm, Kerala
12.	Nancy Kashyap	Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana
13.	Naveenkumar M	University of Hyderabad, Telangana
14.	Nivedita Sharma	Himachal Pradesh University, Himachal Pradesh
15.	Om Raj	Patna University, Bihar
16.	Osheen Angel	Central University of Punjab, Punjab
17.	Pragati Meena	Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya Jaipur, Rajasthan
18.	Prashant Kumar Jha	Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi
19.	Pravin V	The American College, TN
20.	Preeti	Delhi Technological University, Delhi
21.	Sabia Sharma	Central University of Jammu, J&K
22.	Salim Mohd	Pondicherry University, Puducherry
23.	Seralathan M S	Tamilnadu Agricultural University, TN
24.	Shafiya Sakina	Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi
25.	Shambhu Kumar	College Of Commerce, Arts & Science (Patna), Bihar
26.	Sheen Bhat	Central University of Gujarat
27.	Shruti Gupta	National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, WB
28.	Shruti Shukla	Gautam Buddha University, U.P.
29.	Subhamkita Panda	Khallikote Unitary University, Berhampur, Odisha
30.	Vanshika	Panjab University, Chandigarh

IMPORTANT NOTE: It is mandatory for the selected students to confirm their participation in the Summer Research Workshop-2025 by replying to this email <u>(srwjnu@gmail.com)</u>. In case no confirmation is received, the corresponding seat will be cancelled.