List of Scholars

List of Scholars currently registered

S. No.

Name

Mobile No.

E-Mail

JAPANESE STUDIES

1.  

Abhay Kumar

 

abhaykumarjnu@gmail.com

2.  

Arshad

9971256737

aliarshad.12@hotmail.com

3.  

Arif Ali Khann

9868945203

arifalimeister@gmail.com

4.  

B. Khamang Ngaihte

9953037071

zngaihte@yahoo.co.in

5.  

Angom Krishnachandra

9873313693

angom_k@yahoo.co.in

6.  

Chandra Prakash Yadav

 

 

7.  

Chiranjib Sahoo

998508530

csahoo_ronin@yahoo.com

8.  

Debendra Sahu

9313535153

devkaran1984@gmail.com

9.  

Gazala Meena

9868701460

gazalameena@gmail.com

10.  

K. B. Aradhana

 9891239721

aradhanakrishna@rediffmail.com

11.  

Katonlu Kamei

9891020140

kat2005@rediffmail.com

12.  

Mahendra Prakash

9968093298

mahendraprakash@live.in

13.  

Mohd. Faisal

9811061637

rahulunesco@gmail.com

14.  

Mandana Tishehyar

9953052572

mandana1975@yahoo.com

15.  

Nabeel Ajmal Mancheri

9868722117

nabeelmnc@gmail.com

16.  

Nandita Yata

9810429326

nanya4@yahoo.com

17.  

Nishtha Kaushiki

9891300173

Kaushiki_nishtha@yahoo.co.in

18.  

Nengneihem Kipgen

9873402103

themkipgen@yahoo.com

19.  

Pouriangthanliu

9871743230

areanga8@g.mail.com

20.  

P.Prakash

9868336122

panprakash@gmail.com

21.  

Puspita Raut

 

 

22.  

Shamshad Ahmad Khan

9868645512

shamshadnhk@gmail.com

23.  

Swasti Rao

9953433908

swastirao@yahoo.com

24.  

Santosh Kumar

9968468991

Mathur.jnu@gmail.com

25.  

Thangminlian

9868959897

thanghl@rediffmail.com

26.  

Titli Basu

9811596099

Jnu.basu@gmail.com

27.  

Varalaxmi Naik

9953333534

varalaxminaik@gmail.com

28.  

Vanlaltluangi Aruna Ruth

9350817671

ruthvlt@gmail.com

29.  

Vineeta Bhatt

26741377

Vineetajnu2007@gmail.com

30.  

Virma Ram

9873129685

Thejat80@gmail.com

 

 

KOREAN STUDIES

31.  

Aribam Joy Sharma

9868330519

 aribamjs@gmail.com

32.  

Huidrom Renuka

9999394938

mukrenu@yahoomail.co.in

33.  

Jojin V John

9968480880

johnjojin@gmail.com

34.  

Khaiminthang Lukim

9953121656

d7thsenser@yahoo.com

35.  

Kunal Kishor Bharti

9868497765

Kunal531@yahoo.co.in

36.  

Kunal Anand

9899018254

Kunal2@gmail.com

37.  

L. Sunalamthang Ngaihte

9990075207

thangngaihte@yahoo.com

38.  

Neorem Thoinu Devi

9999882693

 langlenthoibi@gmail.com.

39.  

Phunggautan

9953204778

tanpuguite@yahoo.co.in

40.  

R.Subramaniyam

9999497064

sasijnu@yahoo.co.in

41.  

Rahul Raj

9999910390

rahulrajkorean@yahoo.co.in

42.  

Shweta Sharma

9999108106

4shweta@gmail.com

43.  

Shashi Bhushan Bharti

9868756892

bhartilion@yahoo.co.in

44.  

 Suah Kim

9899648433

 Kwangsoo07@hanmacl.net

45.  

Sreejesh N.P.

 

npsreejesh@gmail.com

46.  

Sangeeta Yadav

9312955814

Sang_han2000@yahoo.com

 
CHINESE STUDIES

47.  

Avinash Anil Godbole

9717615975

avingodb@gmail.com

48.  

Atul Kumar

9868636100

atulkumar06gmail.com

49.  

Anil Kr.Kanungo(Dir.PhD)

9891088048

anilkarungo@hotmail.com

50.  

Ambuj Thakur

9953435098

ambujtoday@gmail.com

51.  

Bhavna Singh`

9868203639

 bhavna.s.c.@gmail.com

52.  

Dhrubkesh Kumar Verma

9451148807

 

53.  

Eldho Mathews

9868042190

eldhomathews@gmail.com

54.  

Gunjan Singh

9990156579

gunjansingh@rediffmail.com

55.  

Ila Joshi

 

ilacps@gmail.com

56.  

Joe Thomas K.

9810883640

joethomask@gmail.com

57.  

M.S.Prathibha

9811857815

Prathibha.nair84@gmail.com

58.  

Netajee Abhinandan

9312431353

netajeejnu@gmail.com

59.  

Prashant Kumar Singh

9891267528

prashantjnusis@yahoo.com

60.  

P.K.Anand

9868721860

anand.p.krishnan@gmail.com

61.  

Rajiv Ranjan

9868733061

mrajivranjan@gmail.com

62.  

Rityusha Mani  Tiwary

9968184455

rityushatiwary@gmail.com

63.  

S. Rajasimman

9811518909

rajasimman@hotmail.com

64.  

Sukanya Natarajan

9711112135

suksstarr@gmail.com

65.  

Sriparna Pathak

9891341724

sriparnapathak@gmail.com

66.  

Tshering Chonzom Bhutia

9911442572

tsheringjnu@gmail.com

67.  

Y.J.S.N. Fernando

9871457566

sitharaf@gmail.com