M.Phil.

NameTopicSupervisorEmail ID
Aamod UtpalTentative-Evolution of medicalised intervention models for Severe Acute Malnutrition in India – a reviewProf. Rajib Dasguptautpaamod@gmail.com
Asrarul Haque JeelaniTentative-Impact of Chronic Arsenic on School Aged Children in Patna District of BiharProf. Ritu Priyaasrarhj@gmail.com
Dinesh KumarTentative-Public Health Perspective: Addressing the Issue of Sewage Treatment in Health Care FacilitiesProf. Rajib Dasguptadr.dinesh999@yahoo.com
Gautam Sharma Tentative-Alcoholism : A Case Study of BiharDr. Vikas Bajpaigotamsharma88@gmail.com
K. Ranju AnthonyTentative-Key determinants of Antibiotic Resistance – A Secondary Data Based AnalysisProf. Rajib Dasguptaanthonyranju@gmail.com
LakshitaTentative- Role of Mohalla Clinics in delivering Healthcare Services in Delhi Dr. Sunita Reddylakshitasagar87@gmail.com
Monica SharmaTentative-Obesity as a Public Health Problem in the Indian ContextProf. Ritu Priyamonicashrm747@gmail.com
Sarita KumariA Cross-sectional Study of Doms' in Varanasi, UPDr Nemthianggai Guitekashyapsarita910@gmail.com
Shilpi Sikha DasTentative-Violence as a Public Health Issue: A Study of Witch Hunting Cases in AssamDr Nemthianggai Guite shilpisikha.das@gmail.com
Sonu PandeyThe process of Urbanization, socioeconomic inequalities, and its implication for health in Delhi: A secondary reviewProf. Rama V. Barusonupandey.po2009@gmail.com
Sreekumar N.C.Migrant workers and health: A study among the construction workers in Malappuram district in KeralaDr. Sunita Reddysreekumarnc12@gmail.com
Ujjayinee AichTentative-The Politics Of Blood Donation- A Review Of HistoryProf. Ramila Bishtaichtista@gmail.com
Vyom AnilTentative-Out of Pocket Expenditure on Health- What the numbers don’t revealProf. Rama V. Baruvyomsngh@gmail.com
Waseem Akber BabaTentative-Diagnostic Wheel : Power of Diagnosis as Process and Category in Public HealthProf. Ramila Bishtwaseemakber01@yahoo.com

 

Note: For any modification in the given information, please write to zangupta@yahoo.co.in