Faculty

Dean

 

 
Heeraman Tiwari
 
Prof. Heeraman Tiwari
Dean
Atal Bihari Vajpayee School of Management and Entrepreneurship
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Email: htiwari@mail.jnu.ac.in ; heeraman98@gmail.com ;
dean.abvsme@mail.jnu.ac.in

Faculty

 
 
Prof. Sudhir K. Jain
Atal Bihari Vajpayee School of Management and Entrepreneurship
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Email: skjain51@hotmail.com,sudhirkjain@mail.jnu.ac.in

 
 
 
Dr. Brajesh Kumar Tiwari
Associate Professor
Atal Bihari Vajpayee School of Management and Entrepreneurship
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Email: julybrajesh@gmail.com

 
 
 
Dr. Shachi Yadav
Assistant Professor
Atal Bihari Vajpayee School of Management and Entrepreneurship
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Email: shachi.yadav@yahoo.com

 

Associated Faculty

 

 
 Ajay Kumar Dubey
Prof. Ajay Kumar Dubey
akdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in , ajaydubey.jnu@gmail.com
 
Arun Srivastava
Dr. Arun Srivastava
a_srivastava@mail.jnu.ac.in , srivastava02@hotmail.com
 
Bhupinder Zutshi
Prof. Bhupinder Zutshi
b_zutshi@mail.jnu.ac.in , bzutshi@gmail.com
 
Girish Nath Jha
Prof.Girish Nath Jha
girishjha@jnu.ac.in ; girishjha@gmail.com
 
Gulshan Sachdeva
Prof. Gulshan Sachdeva
gulshanjnu@gmail.com, gulshan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Jayant Tripathi
Prof. Jayant Tripathi
jktripathi@mail.jnu.ac.in , jktrip@yahoo.com
Kaushal K. Sharma
Prof. Kaushal K. Sharma
kaushalkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Krishnendu Ghosh Dastidar
Prof. Krishnendu Ghosh Dastidar
krishnendu.dastidar@gmail.com, kgd0302@mail.jnu.ac.in , kgd12@yahoo.com
 
Madhav Govind
Prof. Madhav Govind
m_govind@mail.jnu.ac.in , mgovind11@gmail.com
 
Milap Punia
Prof. Milap Punia
punia@mail.jnu.ac.in , milap.jnu@gmail.com
 
P.K. Joshi
Prof. P.K. Joshi
pkjoshi@mail.jnu.ac.in , pkjoshi27@hotmail.com
 
Paulraj Rajamani
Prof. Paulraj Rajamani
paulrajr@mail.jnu.ac.in
 
Pradipta K. Chaudhury
Prof. Pradipta K. Chaudhury
pradipta@mail.jnu.ac.in
 
Dr. Ravikesh
Dr. Ravikesh
ravikesh@mail.jnu.ac.in , ravikesh@gmail.com
 
Saumen Chattopadhyay
Prof. Saumen Chattopadhyay
saumen@mail.jnu.ac.in saumen@jnu.ac.in
 
Sudesh Yadav
Dr. Sudesh Yadav
syadav@mail.jnu.ac.in , sudesh27@hotmail.com
 
T.V. Vijay Kumar
Prof. T.V. Vijay Kumar
tvvk@mail.jnu.ac.in, tvvijaykumar@hotmail.com
 
Umesh Kulshrestha
Prof. Umesh Kulshrestha
umesh@mail.jnu.ac.in ; umeshkulshrestha@gmail.com
 
Usha Mina
Dr. Usha Mina
ushamina@mail.jnu.ac.in , praush2@gmail.com
 
 

Honorary Visiting Professors

 

 
PK Jain
Prof. P. K. Jain
Honorary Visiting Professor
Emeritus Professor of Finance,
DMS, IIT (Delhi)
 
P Kaipa
Prof. Prasad Kaipa
Honorary Visiting Professor
Academic Dean, Hindu Community Institute,
Silicon Valley, USA
Unnat Pandit
Dr. Unnat Pandit
Honorary Visiting Professor
NITI Aayog, New Delhi
 
Shailendra Singh
Prof. Shailendra Singh
Honorary Visiting Professor
Director, Indian Institute of Management,
Ranchi
 
Deepak K Srivastava
Dr. Deepak Kumar Srivastava
Honorary Visiting Professor
School of Management and Labour Studies,
TISS, Mumbai
 
Prof. Binod Khadria
Prof. Binod Khadria
Honorary Visiting Professor
Zakir Husain Centre for Educational Studies,
School of Social Sciences
 
Prof. Shailendra Raj Mehta
Prof. Shailendra Raj Mehta
Honorary Visiting Professor
President and Director,
MICA and Distinguished Prof. for Innovation & Entrepreneurship, MICA, Ahmedabad
shailendra.mehta@micamail.in