CIS Contact

Communication & Information Services

Director 
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar (sanjeev@mail.jnu.ac.in , director_cis@mail.jnu.ac.in)

Office of the Director
Mr. Pankaj Kumar (p_kumar@mail.jnu.ac.in) - 4116 (PABX), 26704116
Mr. Anand Sawroop (anandswaroop@mail.jnu.ac.in)

Network Administration
Mr. Satyendra Kumar (skumar@mail.jnu.ac.in)
Mr. Trilochan Singh (Retired)(tsingh@jnu.ac.in)
Mr. M.M. Harris  (harris@mail.jnu.ac.in)
Mr. Deepak Kumar (deepak_kumar@mail.jnu.ac.in)

WebSite Hosting and Content/Multimedia Development
Ms. Ritu Nidhi (ritu@mail.jnu.ac.in , webmaster@mail.jnu.ac.in)
Mr. Ajeet Kumar  (ajeetkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in)

Field Operations
Mr. Jeewan Singh Bisht (jeewan@mail.jnu.ac.in)

General Assistance in CIS
Mr. Pankaj Kumar (p_kumar@mail.jnu.ac.in) 
 
Contact Telephone nos. of CIS 
CIS - 4006(PABX), 4094(PABX), 8717(PABX), 8850(PABX), 26704006/4094, 26738717, 26742595

E-Governance
Mr. S. Venkatesan (s_venkats@mail.jnu.ac.in)
Mr. Amogh Batra (amogh@mail.jnu.ac.in)
Mr. Dupinder Kumar (dupinder@mail.jnu.ac.in)
Mr. Kevijalie (kevijalie@mail.jnu.ac.in)
Ms. Pratima Yadav (pratimacis@mail.jnu.ac.in)

Contact Telephone no of e-gov 
E-gov - 4080(PABX), 4747(PABX), 8740(PABX), 26704080/4747/8740,

University Computer Maintenance Cell (UCMC)
Mr. Inderjeet Singh Sehgal (Inder@mail.jnu.ac.in)

Contact Telephone no of UCMC 
UCMC - 4133(PABX), 26704133