SC&SS Faculty

Number of Faculty : 20
S. Balasundaram
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
bala0400@mail.jnu.ac.in balajnu@gmail.com
Parimala N.
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
parimala@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sonajharia Minz
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
sonaminz@mail.jnu.ac.in sona.minz@gmail.com
R.K. Agrawal
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
rka@mail.jnu.ac.in , rkajnu@gmail.com
D.K. Lobiyal
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
dkl@mail.jnu.ac.in lobiyal@gmail.com
D.P. Vidyarthi
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
dpv@mail.jnu.ac.in dpvidyarthi2002@yahoo.com
Rajeev Kumar
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
rkumarcs@mail.jnu.ac.in , rajeevkumar.cse@gmail.com
Satish Chand
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
schand@mail.jnu.ac.in , schand20@gmail.com
T.V.Vijay Kumar
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
tvvk@mail.jnu.ac.in, tvvijaykumar@hotmail.com
Zahid Raza
Associate Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
zahidraza@mail.jnu.ac.in
Aditi Sharan
Associate Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
aditisharan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sushil Kumar
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
skdohare@mail.jnu.ac.in , skdohare@yahoo.com
Tirthankar Gayen
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
tirthankar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Poonam Agarwal
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
poonamgoel@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ayesha Choudhary
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
ayeshac@mail.jnu.ac.in
Karan Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
karan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Asutosh Srivastava
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
asutosh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Buddha Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
buddhasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ratneshwer
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
Email : ratnesh@mail.jnu.ac.in ratneshwer@gmail.com
Krishnan Rajkumar
Assistant Professor (UGC)
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
 

Retired Professor

Prof. K.K. Bhardwaj

Prof. CP Katti

Prof. Karmeshu

Prof. N. P. Mukherjee

Prof. R. G. Gupta

Prof. P. C. Saxena

Prof. G. V. Singh

Dr. R. C. Phoha