SC&SS Faculty

Number of Faculty : 21
R.K. Agrawal
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
rka@mail.jnu.ac.in , rkajnu@gmail.com
D.K. Lobiyal
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
dkl@mail.jnu.ac.in lobiyal@gmail.com
D.P. Vidyarthi
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
dpv@mail.jnu.ac.in dpvidyarthi2002@yahoo.com
Parimala N.
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
parimala@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rajeev Kumar
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
rkumarcs@mail.jnu.ac.in , rajeevkumar.cse@gmail.com
S. Balasundaram
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
bala0400@mail.jnu.ac.in balajnu@gmail.com
Satish Chand
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
schand@mail.jnu.ac.in , schand20@gmail.com
Sonajharia Minz
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
sonaminz@mail.jnu.ac.in sona.minz@gmail.com
T.V.Vijay Kumar
Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
tvvk@mail.jnu.ac.in, tvvijaykumar@hotmail.com
Aditi Sharan
Associate Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
aditisharan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Zahid Raza
Associate Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
zahidraza@mail.jnu.ac.in
Asutosh Srivastava
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
asutosh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ayesha Choudhary
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
ayeshac@mail.jnu.ac.in
Buddha Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
buddhasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Karan Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
karan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Krishnan Rajkumar
Assistant Professor (UGC)
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
Poonam Agarwal
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
poonamgoel@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ratneshwer
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
Email : ratnesh@mail.jnu.ac.in ratneshwer@gmail.com
Saurabh Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
saurabhsharma@mail.jnu.ac.in ; saurabhsharma.lpu@gmail.com
Sushil Kumar
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
skdohare@mail.jnu.ac.in , skdohare@yahoo.com
Tirthankar Gayen
Assistant Professor
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
tirthankar@mail.jnu.ac.in
 

Retired Professor

Prof. K.K. Bhardwaj

Prof. CP Katti

Prof. Karmeshu

Prof. N. P. Mukherjee

Prof. R. G. Gupta

Prof. P. C. Saxena

Prof. G. V. Singh

Dr. R. C. Phoha