Group 'A' Officers | Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University



Group 'A' Officers

Dr. Pramod Kumar
Registrar
Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi-110 067, India
Email: registrar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Off. (Registrar): 011-26704005 / 26742650 Fax : 011-26742641
Dr. H. Sharma
Controller of Examination
Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi-110 067, India
hsharma@mail.jnu.ac.in, coe@mail.jnu.ac.in
91-011-26704012 / 26742616
Mr Sanjeev Kumar
Director-CIS
Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi-110 067, India
Email: sanjeev@mail.jnu.ac.in / sanjeev@jnu.ac.in
Office : 011-26704116, 011-26742595
Kh. Siile Anthony
Dy. Registrar (On lien)
E. Mail : siile69@rediffmail.com
Shankar Dhar
Joint Registrar (On lien)
E‐mail: dhar@mail.jnu.ac.in / shankardhar@gmail.com
Satya Pal Singh
Joint Registrar (Estate)
Pankaj Kumar Maurya 
Dy. Registrar (On lien)
Ravi Kant Sinha
Assistant Registrar
Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi‐110067
Email: rksinha@mail.jnu.ac.in / ravidlw@yahoo.co.in
Off (School of Bio‐tech.) : 011‐26704089 / 26742696 , Fax 011‐26741561
Dr. Vikram Singh
Astt. Director
Sports Office, Sports Complex, JNU
karanptk99@gmail.com
Office No: 011-26704764
Dr. Gautam Patra
Incharge Health Centre
Jawaharlal Nehru University
Dr. Fouzia Firdous Ozair
Medical Officer
Health Centre, Jawaharlal Nehru University
Dr. Anup Kumar Das
Documentation Officer
School of Social Sciences Jawaharlal Nehru University Room No. : 226
Email : anupdas2072@gmail.com / anup_csp@mail.jnu.ac.in
Office No. : 011-26704400
Dr. Jaswant Singh Lohia
Documentation Officer
CHS Library, Jawaharlal Nehru University Room No. : 1
jslohia.jnu@gmail.com
Naveen Yadav
Dy Comdt (Retd) Chief Security Officer
Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi – 110067
Email: naveenyadav@jnu.ac.in
Tel. No : 011‐26704029 / 26741609