Directors

 
Dr. Shailja Singh
Director
(21-12-2019 to 20-12-2021)
Email: shailjasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26738838 / 26704560 / 26704600
Mr. Sanjeev kumar
Director
Email : sanjeev@mail.jnu.ac.in , director_cis@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone : 011-26704116 / 26704006 / 26704080
Prof. Ajay Kumar Dubey
Director
Energy Studies Programme, SIS
(20-07-2020 till further order)
Email : akdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in , ajaydubey.jnu@gmail.com
Phone: 011-26704350
Prof. Dipendra Nath Das
Director
(18-03-2020 till further order)
Email : dipendas@mail.jnu.ac.in ; dipendra02@gmail.com
Phone : 011-26704570 / 26704470
Prof. Rajesh Rajagopalan
Director
Human Rights Studies Programme, SIS
(29-10-2017 to 28-10-2019)
Email : r_rajesh@mail.jnu.ac.in , rajesh622@yahoo.com
Phone : 011-26704375
Prof. Ajay Kumar Dubey
Director
(08-06-2020 to 07-06-2022)
Email :akdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in , ajaydubey.jnu@gmail.com, director_iqac@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704034
Prof. Sharad Kumar Soni
Director
(01-06-2020 till further order)
Email: sksoni@mail.jnu.ac.in , sharadksoni@gmail.com
Phone: 011-26738845
Prof. Ajay Kumar Dubey
Director
(29-12-2018 to 28-12-2020)
Email : akdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in , ajaydubey.jnu@gmail.com
Phone: 2674-1132/31
Prof. Satish Chand
Director
(10-09-2018 to 09-09-2020)
Email: schand@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone : 011-26704034
Prof. Paulraj Rajamani
Director
Legal Cell
(05-08-2019 to 04-08-2021)
Email: paulrajr@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone : 011-26704162
Prof. Suneel Kateriya
Director
(01-10-2019 to 30-09-2021)
Email: skateriya@jnu.ac.in , suneel77@yahoo.com
Phone : 011-26704758
Dr. Sunita Reddy
Deputy Director
(17-09-2018 to 16-09-2020)
Email:
sunitareddy@mail.jnu.ac.in , sunitareddyjnu@gmail.com
Phone : 011-26704746,011-26742248
Prof. P K Joshi
Director
Swachha JNU
(w.e.f.13-09-2018)
Email:
pkjoshi@mail.jnu.ac.in , pkjoshi27@hotmail.com
Phone: 011-26704323
Dr. Gopal Lal Meena
Deputy Director
Swachha JNU
(w.e.f.13-09-2018)
Email:
glmeena@mail.jnu.ac.in , gmeena28@yahoo.com
Phone : 011-26743022
Prof. Brajesh Kumar Pandey
Director
(03-05-2020 to 02-05-2022)
Email :
brajeshkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
, brajeshvka@gmail.com
Phone: 011-26742532 / 26742566
Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
Assistant Director
(01-06-2020 to 31-05-2022)
Email:
sanjeevsharma@mail.jnu.ac.in , sanjuscorp@gmail.com
Phone: 011-26742532 / 26742566
Prof. S. K. Sharma
Director
Email: sksharma@mail.jnu.ac.in ,  shatendra@gmail.com
Phone : 011-26704758