Notices

SL.No Title Notice Date Upload File
101

JNUTA Strike

Wed, 2018-04-04
102 Fri, 2018-03-23 PDF icon Message-23 march[12204].pdf
103 Thu, 2018-03-22 Image icon Press Release 22032018.jpg
104 Wed, 2018-03-21 PDF icon Appeal-21 March 2018.pdf
105 Sun, 2018-03-18 PDF icon Press note 18-03-2018.pdf
106 Tue, 2018-03-13 PDF icon water scarcity.pdf
107 Thu, 2018-03-08 PDF icon IHA Press Note 08032018.pdf
108 Fri, 2018-03-02 PDF icon Circular and Advisory by ICC.pdf
109 Fri, 2018-02-23 Image icon PressNoteJNUSU23Feb18-_4_ (3).jpg
110 Tue, 2018-02-20 PDF icon attendance rule20022018.pdf