Notices

SL.No Title Notice Date Upload File
81 Thu, 2018-03-08 PDF icon IHA Press Note 08032018.pdf
82 Fri, 2018-03-02 PDF icon Circular and Advisory by ICC.pdf
83 Fri, 2018-02-23 Image icon PressNoteJNUSU23Feb18-_4_ (3).jpg
84 Tue, 2018-02-20 PDF icon attendance rule20022018.pdf
85 Fri, 2018-02-16 PDF icon New Doc 2018-02-16.pdf
86 Tue, 2018-02-13 Image icon AppealJNUCommunity13022018.JPG
87 Sun, 2018-02-11 PDF icon JNU-Community-2018.pdf
88 Thu, 2018-02-08 PDF icon AttendanceSystem08022018.pdf
89 Thu, 2018-02-01 PDF icon Alumni AwardAdvertisement.pdf
90 Wed, 2018-01-24 PDF icon Circular reg skype.pdf