Online Payment Initiatives

The following Nodal officers are formed from various school/centre/department/unit for Digital Financial Literacy Campaign to cover the entire JNU community.

Dr. Ajay Kumar, GAE, SSSCECajaykumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dr. Anil Kumar Singh, Greek Studies, SLL&CSNSSanilksingh@mail.jnu.ac.in, nssjnu@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr Guarav Kumar, Ph.D. Student, SC&SSNSS Volunteersgaurav39_scs@jnu.ac.in
Dr. TV Vijay Kumar, SC&SSCoordinating with facultytvvk@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Kumar, STASAArahulkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Tarun Pant, SASC&IStarunpant@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. S. Venkatesan, SA, Ms. Pratima, STA-CISAdministration Departments_venkats@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Mukesh Soni, SAFinance Departmentmukeshsoni@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Pawan Kumar, SA / Mr. Kailash Chand, STASC&SS

mnpavan@mail.jnu.ac.in, kailashchand@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Surya Prakash, TO / Mr. S.K. Mishra, TOSLS

surya@mail.jnu.ac.in, suryak70@mail.jnu.ac.in

Mr. Ajeet Kumar, STA, CISSISajeetkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Ganeshan, TASLL&CSganesht@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Saurav Sehgal, TASPS 
Mr. Verghese K, SASSSvarghese@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Faiz Ahmad, STASBTmfahmad@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Jeewan Singh Bisht, TA, CISCSLG and SCSSjeewan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Nand K. Bhardwaj, STASCMMnkbhardwaj@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Gajender Saini, SAAIRFgajender@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. GauravJNIAS & ASCgaurav-asc@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Inderjeet Singh, STAIHA (Hostels, Health Centre and Sports Office)Inder@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Amrish Kumar, TAUSICamrish@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Somesh Vishwakarma, ALLibrarysomu@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ritu, Ms. Pratima, Ms. Heena , Ms. Preeti and Girls StudentsSmall Vendorsritu@mail.jnu.ac.in, pratimacis@mail.jnu.ac.in, heena@mail.jnu.ac.in
EOO and Dr. G.N. KarnaPersons with disabilitieschief_eoo@mail.jnu.ac.in, gnkarna@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mr. Ramesh Bhardwaj, STASES 

 

Use of PayTm in Campus Shops

Manish GuptaJNUBhawani Shankar Fruit & Vegetables MerchantGrocery shop
Sushil SharmaJNUSharma Electronics & Electric StoreElectric shop
Tarun BishtJNUBook CartStationary Shop
Shyam ChhabraJNUChhabra Bags and GiftsGift Shop
Vivek ChhabraJNUFairdeal CommunicationMobile Accessories Shop
Mother DairyJNUMother DairyMilk Outlet
Hari DasJNUHari DasGeneral Store
Yogesh KumarJNUYogesh KumarPaschimabad Mother Dairy Outlet